Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chauhan Ale and Masala House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chauhan Ale and Masala House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chauhan Ale and Masala House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Emilee 3 days ago

Paneer Cheese

My experience at Chauhan was nothing short of excellent. We came in to celebrate a birthday. Little did we know we'd be celebrating the food more than the birthday boy! We started with the "poutine" and whipped paneer. Both were so delicious! For dinner we enjoyed paneer tikka masala and lamb korma. As a vegetarian, I often don't get to enjoy as much as my carnivorous family members but that was not the case here! My dinner was flavorful, rich, and just yummy! Also, the portions were deceptively huge, I had enough left over for lunch and dinner the next day-what a treat! The staff members were friendly, knowledgeable, and treated us like royalty. We truly can not wait to come back here. Thanks y'all for the amazing dinner and experience.

Rachelmoconnor1 5 days ago

Chauhan Burger

First visit since before 2020 and I loved the spice and flavor of the burger! Fries were great too. We also shared gol guppa shots, chicken tikka masala, and shrimp korma. We each had different brunch cocktails that were delicious. We even got to take a pic with Maneet, which simply made the day. Can't wait to visit again.

Jharrington2918 7 days ago

Whipped Paneer

My husband and I have been dying to try Chauhan for a while. We made reservations and we are already talking about coming back! We started off with two amazing drinks. I ordered, "Who's Your Pav Bhaji" and my husband ordered, "Scotty Doesn't Know." The appetizer was out of this world! So light, fluffy, and tasty---definitely recommend the Whipped Paneer. For our entrees, we ordered Tandoori Chicken and Masala Braized Lamb. You should add the crispy brussel sprouts and a side of naan. I wish we would had room for dessert. We can't wait for our next trip to Chauhan and have already been telling our friends all about it!

Gerald 20 days ago

Gulab Jamun Cheese Cake

On National Tour of The Lion King and what keeps me going city to city is the chance to explore new food scenes - but this dish!!! - I've had cheesecake (and have never been the biggest fan) - I've had Gulab Jamun (which I adore) - but this here masterpiece gives you a deceptively familiar looking cheesecake that is actually light and airy and smooth and creamy that allows the sweetness to actually come from the the gulab jamun - which is sumptuous and sweet - and everything melts away leaving whispers of cardamom calling you to take another bite. It's simply transformational!

Scott 4 days ago

Hot Chicken Pakoras

OMG! Super, spectacular, amazing! Maneet brings the heat. Planning a side trip just to order these again.

Micahhankins2 6 days ago

Whipped Paneer

Best Indian in Nashville!

Jacksondarap 15 days ago

Nashville Hot Fried Chicken Pakora Sandwich

So I didn't know how'd I like this but I'll just say, I ate it in the car! Not too spicy and just enough kick of flavor. Definitely a dish I'll keep going back to get!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA