Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chauhan Ale and Masala House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chauhan Ale and Masala House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chauhan Ale and Masala House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kirby 1 day ago

Gol Guppa Shots

This is, hands down, my favorite appetizer for the range of flavors, textures and interaction involved. It's beautiful, delicious and a refreshing herbal start before your entree!

Connie 4 days ago

Tandoori Chicken Poutine

The food here is incredible so many delicious flavors and textures. There are so many choices we can never decide what to get. Keep up the good work!

Jdarksong 5 days ago

Braised Pork Shank

I am not a foodie. My wife is. We wanted something awesome and she is a fan of ToC, and we knew of Maneet from there. We had the Braised Pork Shank, and me - a well done, cabbage, Potato, and steak Irishman, absolutely loved this food. So good! Thank you for an amazing experience!

Gina 6 days ago

Dragons Tooth

Here to review the Bloody Mary! There wasn't a drop down link for the option, so I selected Dragons Tooth, but am entering in this review for the bloody! As a big fan of the famous and traditional cocktail, I was so excited to try my favorite restaurant's version! All of the flavors of the dishes at Chauhan do not disappoint, and the garnish on the bloody Mary was no exception! Admittedly, that was my favorite part. The mix overall was solid, but would love to see some of the kitchens, spices be incorporated, or a mix made from scratch. The service was phenomenal, I sat at the bar and spoke to the bartender named Mary. It was funny that I ordered a bloody Mary from the bartender named Mary! We had a laugh. I've tried nearly every place in Nashville's bloody Mary, and based on the environment and the experience overall at Chauhan, it's still in the top 10 for me. My partner and I had our first real date at Chauhan 2 1/2 years ago, so I plan to bring her in for a brunch sometime soon :-) thank you for being such a great place to have a meal or a drink at the bar. See you soon.

Kellycrouch93 7 days ago

Tandoori Chicken

The tandoori chicken is so juicy!

Sarah Shanklin 2 days ago

Nashville Hot Cauliflower Pakoras

This is hands down the best cauliflower I've ever had in my life. The cauliflower was exquisitely fried and the spice level was perfection. The ghost pepper aioli was a fantastic addition to top this masterpiece of an appetizer. The whimsical presentation had me salivating before I even took my first bite.

Mit 5 days ago

Nashville Hot Cauliflower Pakoras

Good flavors and taste !

Divinity 6 days ago

Tandoori Chicken

As a fan of Maneet, this was on my must do list for Nashville and did not disappoint. The waiter was helpful in recommending the right curries for the meat. We add Tandoori Chicken with Tiki Masala and Lamb with Korma. Also naan and veg of the day which was eggplant. Generous portions we thought (took some home).

Katelyn 7 days ago

Gewurztraminer Trimbach

This is a perfect bottle for a rich and spicy dish!

Rebeccajoy1981 13 days ago

Braised Pork Shank

It was the most delicious Braised Pork Shank I have ever tried. Paired with my choice of curry sauce & the saag Mac & Cheese took me to a place of pure contentment & bliss.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA